Hello to a fellow non-stranger

She is someone I’ve seen around in the places I frequent. We have several common acquaintances in this easy come-easy go world. But we’ve never made an acquaintace here.

Now, when I read a post by her that echoes my mind so much and makes me think of all that runs through my mind when I write on XXFactor, I think that’s also a reason to lean across and say hello!

So, Compulsive Confessor, here’s saying hey there, I know you and I agree with what you’re saying.

– IdeaSmith

After all, while you’re in a I-hate-men mood these days, I’m in a make-sure-I-get-some-bloody-value-from-their-existance phase. If the crib-fest leads to a new hello, well, that’s certainly good value!

About IdeaSmith

IdeaSmith is the digital doppelganger of Ramya Pandyan (intrepid train-traveller and frequent spouter of post-midnight rhymes and rants). As IdeaSmith she battles obscurity and slays boredom with her stories about men, books, digitalia and Mumbai. She performs live and also blogs, tweets, Instagrams, Facebooks, +G’s, Youtubes and Goodreads all as IdeaSmith. Ramya is a blogger, digital storyteller and spoken word performer. She also runs a forum for aspiring writers called Alphabet Sambar. Tweet-bomb her at @ideasmithy.

Posted on March 23, 2007, in Bookmarked, Hormone hangover. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. hello 🙂
    i know you? really? you should’ve said hello sooner!

  2. @ eM: I don’t know if you know me but I’ve seen you around, linked to several blogs I read. And a lot of the Mumbai bloggers you’ve been meeting recently are my friends. Guess that was good enough reason to say hello, albeit belatedly!

  3. Howdy just wanted to give you a quick heads up. The words in your article seem to be running off the screen in Ie. kcedabkfekfk

Leave a Reply

